Transportation Master Plan Oversight and Outreach Committee

Agendas and minutes

Agendas are available prior to meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
Most recent agenda | View all agendas and minutes


The City Council appointed the following members to the Transportation Master Plan Oversight and Outreach Committee on August 29, 2017. The term for appointed committee members is the duration of the project.

Diane Bailey Menlo Spark Email 650-281-7073
Andrew Barnes At-large Email 650-388-9944
Jacqueline Cebrian Belle Haven Neighborhood Association Email n/a
Chris DeCardy
Environmental Quality Commission
Adina Levin Complete Streets Commission Email 650-646-4344
Ray Mueller
City Council Email  650-776-8995
Betsy Nash
City Council
Email  650-380-3986
Henry Riggs At-large Email 650-327-6198
Sarah Staley Shenk Parks and Recreation Commission Email n/a
Katherine Strehl Planning Commission Email 650-326-7246
Jen Wolosin Parents for Safe Routes Email n/a

Roles and responsibilities

  • Provide advisory input and recommendations to the consultant and staff regarding the outreach process and draft Transportation Master Plan materials and submittals
  • Guide and keep the project process on track to meet the key milestones
  • Reach out to community members to share content and encourage participation at community engagement activities such as workshops/meetings and other planning activities