Library hours

Main Library
open hours:

  Belle Haven Branch Library
open hours:

Monday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  Monday
Noon – 9 p.m.
Tuesday Noon - 9 p.m.
  Tuesday
Noon – 9 p.m.          
Wednesday 10 a.m. - 9 p.m.
  Wednesday
Noon – 9 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  Thursday
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.          
Friday 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  Friday
10 a.m. – 6 p.m.
Saturday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  Saturday
10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday
Noon - 5 p.m.           Sunday
Noon - 5 p.m.













Days closed:                      
  Days closed:                    
Tuesday, January 1, 2019   Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019   Monday, January 21, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Open at 1:00 p.m.
  Monday, February 18, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019   Sunday, April 21, 2019
Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Open at 2:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Open at 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, 2019   Thursday, July 4, 2019
Monday, September 2, 2019   Monday, September 2, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Open at 2:00 p.m.
  Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Open at 2:00 p.m.
Monday, November 11, 2019   Monday, November 11, 2019
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Close at 5 p.m.
  Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Close at 5 p.m.
Thursday, November 28, 2019   Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019
  Friday, November 29, 2019
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Close at 5 p.m.
  Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Close at 5 p.m.
Wednesday, January 1, 2020   Wednesday, January 1, 2020