Steering Committee

  • Sally Cadigan, Housing Commission
  • Carolyn Clarke, Housing Commission
  • Rich Cline, City Council
  • Katie Ferrick, Planning Commission
  • Peter Ohtaki, City Council
  • Katherine Strehl, Planning Commission
Meeting Schedule
The schedule of Steering Committee meetings is:
The Steering Committee is subject to Brown Act (public meeting) requirements, and all meetings have included public notices and comment opportunities.

Contact Us

  1. Deanna Chow
    Principal Planner