Library hours

Main Library
open hours:

  Belle Haven Branch Library
open hours:

Monday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  Monday
3:15–7 p.m.
Tuesday Noon to 9 p.m.
  Tuesday
3:15–7 p.m.          
Wednesday 10 a.m. to 9 p.m.
  Wednesday
3:15–7 p.m.
Thursday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  Thursday
3:15–6 p.m.          
Friday 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.
  Friday
3:15–6 p.m.
Saturday
10 a.m. to 5 p.m.
  Saturday
Noon to 5 p.m.
Sunday
Noon to 5 p.m.           Sunday
Closed













Days closed:
  Days closed:
  Every Sunday
Monday, January 18, 2016             Thursday, August 18, 2016
Close at 3:30 p.m.
Sunday, March 27, 2016  
Monday, May 30, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016
Monday, July 4, 2016   Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Close at 5 p.m.
Monday, September 5, 2016   Thursday, November 24, 2016
Saturday, October 15, 2016
Close at 3 p.m.
  Friday, November 25, 2016
Friday, November 11, 2016   Saturday, December 24, 2016
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Close at 5 p.m.
  Monday, December 26, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016   Monday, January 2, 2017
Friday, November 25, 2016  
Saturday, December 24, 2016  
Sunday, December 25, 2016  
Monday, December 26, 2016  
Sunday, January 1, 2017  
Monday, January 2, 2017